Styret 2019

 

Styret i Holmestrand Tennisklubb for 2019 består av følgende personer:

 


FUNKSJONNAVN
TLF
FormannJørn Erik Andersen jea@holmestrandtennisklubb.no95083083
NestformannJohn Erik Rustad

jer@holmestrandtennisklubb.no

41511367
KassererJan Erik Knudsenjek@holmestrandtennisklubb.no48037012
SekretærLine Wollseth Brekkelwb@holmestrandtennisklubb.no
41008553
Styremedlem Bas Van Osbvo@holmestrandtennisklubb.no40924622
Varamann 1Marlene Lofsbergml@holmestrandtennisklubb.no93666326
Varamann 2Tom Gustav Stene Skaug92433624




ANSVARLIGE


RevisorØystein Nilsen

TreneransvarligJohn Erik Rustadjer@holmestrandtennisklubb.no41511367
Repr. idrettsrådetJohn Erik Rustadjer@holmestrandtennisklubb.no41511367
Salg/MarkedWeb ansvarligTom Gustav Stene Skaugtgss@holmestrandtennisklubb.no92433624
MedlemsansvarligBas Van Osbvo@holmestrandtennisklubb.no40924622









Levert av IdrettenOnline